navigation

Police Department Contacts

Phone: 920-929-3760
Fax: 920-929-3784

Chief of Police

Darren Pautsch - Email - dpautsch@nfdl.org

Sergeants

Tim Bakri - Email - tbakri@nfdl.org
Amanda Tikkanen - Email - atikkanen@nfdl.org

Officers

Jeremy Sternweis - Email - jsternweis@nfdl.org
Michelle Fink - Email - mfink@nfdl.org
Jack Rew - Email - jrew@nfdl.org
Jared Dean - Email - jdean@nfdl.org
Joel Jaeger - Email - jjaeger@nfdl.org

School Resource Officer
Shawn Hendrix - Email - shendrix@nfdl.org

Administrative Assistants:

Karie Tackett-Email - ktackett@nfdl.org
Teresa Mielkie-Email - tmielkie@nfdl.org